We Came As Romans Have Announced Their New Album ‘Cold Like War’

"'Cold Like War' is about struggle, those trials."

We Came As Romans have announced their new album 'Cold Like War'.

It's due October 20, via SharpTone Records.

And the band have released the video for the lead single and title track...

Here's what guitarist Joshua Moore had to say about the album...

"'Cold Like War' is about struggle, those trials."

"They can turn us towards each other, towards those we love, towards those who have supported us.

"Because the last two years to us have felt like this giant war—an internal war—to figure out the right path for our band…to figure out how to stay together and be happy again."

It looks like this...

And here's the tracklist...

01. Vultures With Clipped Wings
02. Cold Like War
03. Two Hands
04. Lost In The Moment
05. Foreign Fire
06. Wasted Age
07. Encoder
08. If There's Something To See (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe from I Prevail)
09. Promise Me
10. Learning To Survive