WATCH: New Underøath Video For ‘Rapture’

The new era of Underøath is well and truly upon us.

Earlier this week, Underøath dropped the second single from their highly anticipated upcoming album 'Erase Me' (the first album from the band in eight years). The new single 'Rapture' was met with a mixed reaction from fans, with the general consensus still being that this new era is pretty damn epic.

Today though, they've dropped the official video for 'Rapture', and it's a treat. Especially the guys performing through latex sheets. ART.

Check out the video for Underøath's 'Rapture' below:

The band's new album 'Erase Me' is out April 06 via Fearless. Here's the tracklist:

01. It Has To Start Somewhere
02. Rapture
03. On My Teeth
04. Wake Me
05. Bloodlust
06. Sink With You
07. Ihateit
08. Hold Your Breath
09. No Frame
10. In Motion
11. I Gave Up

And the cover: