Vukovi Have Announced Their Debut Album

It's nearly here.

Vukovi have announced their self-titled debut album.

It's released March 10 via LAB records, and this song will feature on there. If you're frightened of snakes, look away now...


Here's the tracklist:

1. La Di Da
2. And He Lost His Mind
3. Weirdo
4. Target Practice
5. Prey
6. Bouncy Castle
7. Wander
8. I'm Wired
9. Animal
10. Boy George
11. He Wants Me Not
12. Colour Me In

And here's the cover:

They'll be heading out on a UK headline tour soon, those dates are:


10 - GLASGOW King Tut’s
11 - LEEDS Key Club
13 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
14 - BRISTOL Louisiana
16 - LONDON Boston Music Room
18 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement
19 - ABERDEEN Tunnels