The Wonder Years Have Released A New Song

'Pyramids Of Salt'.

The Wonder Years have provided another taste of their upcoming new album.

Have a listen to 'Pyramids Of Salt' below:

The track is set to appear on 'Sister Cities' which is scheduled for release April 06 via Hopeless Records.

Have a listen to the previously released title track below:

The band are set to celebrate the release of the album with a UK tour. They will be joined by Sorority Noise and AW.

The dates look a little like this:


11 - LONDON Islington
12 - LONDON Islington
13 - MANCHESTER Academy 2
14 - GLASGOW Garage
15 - LEEDS Stylus
18 - DUBLIN Button Factory
19 - BELFAST Music Hall