The Used Have Announced Their New Album And Dropped A New Video

'The Canyon' is coming.

The Used have announced their new album 'The Canyon', due October 27 via Hopeless Records.

Here's the video for lead single 'Over And Over Again'...

Here's what frontman Bert McCracken had to say on the album...

“I’ve learned as an artist that a great idea is such a gift.

"If I don’t stop whatever it is I’m doing, even if while driving, if I don’t pull over at that moment, then maybe I didn’t deserve the idea to begin with.

"I learned to respect and worship the ideas in that way, that they are and will always be something sacred. Stopping in that moment was a brand new approach for us during this process.

"This record is a moment of silence for what’s real.”​

Here's the tracklist...

01 - For You
02 - Cold War Telescreen
03 - Broken Windows
04 - Rise Up Lights
05 - Vertigo Cave
06 - Pretty Picture
07 - Funeral Post
08 - Upper Falls
09 - The Divine Absence (This Is Water)
10 - Selfies In Aleppo
11 - Moving The Mountain (Odysseus Surrenders)
12 - Over and Over Again
13 - The Quiet War
14 - Moon-Dream
15 - The Nexus
16 - About You (No Songs Left to Sing)
17 - The Mouth Of The Canyon

And it looks like this...