The Plot In You Have Signed To Fearless Records And Dropped A New Video

Check out 'Feel Nothing'.

The Plot In You have signed to Fearless Records and dropped a video for new song 'Feel Nothing'.

Check it out below.

The song is the first new music to be released since 2015's 'Happiness In Self Destruction'.

Here's the video for 'My Old Ways' from that.