Stand Atlantic Have Joined Hopeless Records, Announced Debut Album, Released First Single

New label, new album, new single, new video- it's a new era for Stand Atlantic.

Aussie pop-punks Stand Atlantic have a lot of big news to share. First off, they've announced that they've found a home at Hopeless Records- the home of Neck Deep, WSTR, Tonight Alive and so many more.

They've also announced the details of their debut album, and released the first single and music video- here's everything you need to know.

01. The album is called 'Skinny Dipping'

02. It's set for release October 26 through Hopeless Records

03. The album artwork looks like this:

04. The track listing looks like this:
01. Lavender Bones
02. Bullfrog
03. Skinny Dipping
04. Speak Slow
05. Cigarette Kiss
06. Lost My Cool
07. Toothpick
08. Burn In The Afterthought
09. Clay (feat. Hannah Greenwood from Creeper)
10. Roses

05. The first single is 'Lavender Bones', and you can watch the official video for that below:

06. They're heading to the UK in support of State Champs in October, so we'll likely be hearing new music from them very soon. Check out the full list of tour dates below.


22 - DUBLIN Academy
24 - NEWCASTLE Northumbria Institute
26 - MANCHESTER Academy 1
27 - LONDON Roundhouse
30 - LEEDS O2 Academy
31 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute


01 - BRISTOL O2 Academy