5 Things You Need To Know About Knuckle Puck’s New EP

'Shifted' is coming, and pretty soon too.

Knuckle Puck have announced a new EP, 'Shifted'!

Here's everything you need to know about it:

1. It's a five-song reworking of songs from 'Shapeshifter', and will be out April 06 via Rise Records.

2. You can get your first taste of it, 'Conduit (Shifted)', here:

Here's the original:

3. The tracklisting is:

01. Conduit
02. Twist
03. Nervous Passenger
04. Gone
05. Wait

4. The cover looks like this:

5. You can pre-order it here.

Knuckle Puck have been announced for the final cross-country Vans Warped Tour, and will hit the UK in May for Slam Dunk.