Visit the shop

This Is The Most Laid Back My Chemical Romance Song You’ll Ever Hear

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 9 May 2016 at 16.55

So, so cool.

Today, we're premiering Sparrow Sleeps' lullaby version of My Chemical Romance's 'I'm Not Okay (I Promise)'.

This version is a little different from the original - being a lullaby and all - but it's still truly awesome.

The song is taken from Sparrow Sleeps' album of MCR lullabies, titled 'Three Cheers For Sweet Dreams'.

Check out the tracklisting below.

01. Dead!
02. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
03. Helena
04. I Don't Love You
05. Cancer
06. Famous Last Words
07. Teenagers
08. Cemetary Drive
09. Welcome To The Black Parade
10. Blood

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More