Visit the shop

Taking Back Sunday

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 18 March 2014 at 11.15

We celebrate the release of ‘Happiness Is’ by showcasing an exclusive album conversation with all members of Taking Back Sunday. Grab a beverage and get comfy, everything you need to know about the band’s new record is right here!

Taking Back Sunday members Eddie Reyes, John Nolan, Adam Lazzara, Shaun Cooper and Mark O'Connell recently sat down for a conversation about new album 'Happiness Is'.

The stories, the studio jokes and the evolution of their creative process were all discussed in this funny and revealing in-depth piece.

Click on the player above to listen to the four part series and be sure to go get a copy of TBS's stunning sixth album from our friends at Hopeless Records or over at iTunes. Not heard it yet? OH COME ON, listen to it on the player below!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More