Visit the shop

Stream A New No Bragging Rights Track With Rock Sound

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 13 August 2014 at 11.38

Want a taste of what to expect from No Bragging Rights' new album 'The Concrete Flower'? Have a listen to this little number...

'Brave Hearts' is taken from No Bragging Rights' forthcoming album 'The Concrete Flower'. That's coming out September 22 through Pure Noise Records.

Speaking of their new album, vocalist Mike Perez has said: “The Concrete Flower is us at our best. We found our identity in Cycles, which made it fun to tastefully experiment and push that sound even further.  I take a lot of pride in the lyrics I wrote and the subject matter is something we feel very strongly about. We’re really happy to be sharing these songs and their messages.”

The band are back in the UK as part of the Impericon Never Say Die! Tour this November alongside Terror, Comeback Kid, Stick To Your Guns, Obey The BraveMore Than A Thousand and Capsize. Do NOT miss this one:

01 - WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall
02 - LEEDS Cockpit
03 - DUBLIN Village
04 - GLASGOW Garade
05 - LONDON Islington Academy 

Tickets are available now from the Impericon website


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More