Visit the shop

Listen To Seaway’s New Song ‘Something Wonderful’

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 3 August 2017 at 19.04


We're SO stoked to be premiering Seaway's new song 'Something Wonderful'.

It has handclaps galore, Friends references and one of the biggest choruses you'll hear this year.

Dive in.

Here's the tracklisting for the band's album 'Vacation', which is out on September 15 via Pure Noise Records.

01. Apartment
02. Neurotic
03. London
04. Lula On The Beach
05. Something Wonderful
06. Curse Me Out
07. Day Player
08. Misery In You
09. Scatter My Ashes
10. Car Seat Magazine
11. 40 Over
12. When I Hang Up

Check out the band's video for lead single 'Apartment' below!

And just because, here's a reminder that you NEED to hear 'Something Wonderful'.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More