Visit the shop

Into Big, Emotional British Rock? You Need To Hear This New Calls Landing Track

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 12 March 2015 at 14.58

Leeds' next big hopes have revealed the first song from their debut album.

That little slice of emotion is called 'Belgium'. The track is taken from the band's debut album 'Heirlooms'. Here's everything you need to know:

1) It has 'Belgium' on it.
We've already covered that, but y'know, can't hurt to say it twice.

2) The album is out in May
May 11, to be precise.

3) There are 11 tracks on there
These ones:

1. Crutch
2. Tightrope
3. Golden
4. Gravity
5. Patrick
6. Belgium
7. Sorry About The Weather
8. Pretty World
9. Bookshelf
10. Ursa Minor
11. Ursa Major (Heirlooms)

4) The artwork looks like this.

5) It's available to pre-order right now
After a physical copy? Music Glue is the place to be. Living in the digital age? Head to Bandcamp.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More