Visit the shop

Here’s A Taste Of Every Single Song On The Devil Wears Prada’s New Album

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 30 September 2016 at 14.55

This is 'Transit Blues'.

The Devil Wears Prada's awesome new album 'Transit Blues' is out next week, and we've teamed up with the band to bring you a taste of every single song on the album.

Dive in.

'Transit Blues' is out on October 07 via Rise Records, and the band hit the UK with SilversteinMemphis May Fire and Like Moths To Flames later this year.


29 - NORWICH Waterfront
30 - LONDON Koko


01 - MANCHESTER Academy II
02 - NEWCASTLE Riverside
03 - GLASGOW Garage
05 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum
06 - LEEDS Stylus
07 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
09 - BRISTOL Academy I
10 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More