Search Rock Sound Magazine

Here’s Blink-182’s ‘Stay Together For The Kids’ With Tom DeLonge Replaced By A Goat

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 6 hours ago

There are no words.

Blink-18goatGoat-182? Either way, it's below.

And that's not all! The same YouTuber has also uploaded a version of 'Feeling This' that gets the whole animal kingdom involved.


What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More