Search Rock Sound Magazine

So There’s Basically A Korean Version Of Babymetal. They’re Called PRITZ And, Well, Just Watch This.

Rock Sound
Rock Sound about 9 hours ago

Put a fork in today. It's done.

As you might have guessed, they've already received a bit of flak for those outfits.


What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Live Updates From Sonisphere 2014: Saturday

Live Updates From Sonisphere 2014: Saturday

Right then. Sonisphere Festival day two: let's do this. Iron MaidenBABYMETALFrank TurnerDeftonesSlayer and a load more awesome bands? They'll all be appearing on this page over the course of the day. Sweet.

Before you go anywhere though, you'll need stage times: Saturday | Sunday

News 5 July

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More