Search Rock Sound Magazine

This Is Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes’ ‘Modern Ruin’

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 10 January at 11.37

Best played loud.

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have released the title track of their new album.

According to Frank, 'Modern Ruin' is the “only hardcore song on the whole record, but it’s the defining hardcore song of a generation, I hope."

Take a listen below.

The album 'Modern Ruin' will be released January 20 via International Death Cult.

They'll also tour the UK this spring, the dates are...


16 - NORWICH Waterfront
17 - MANCHESTER Academy 2
18 - NEWCASTLE Riverside
19 - GLASGOW St. Lukes
21 - BELFAST Oh Yeah Music Centre
22 - DUBLIN Academy 2
24 - LEEDS Stylus
25 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum
26 - CARDIFF Globe
27 - EXETER Phoenix
29 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
30 - LONDON Koko

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More