Search Rock Sound Magazine
News

The Wonder Years’ New Album Is Coming In September

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph about 16 hours ago

*punches air* *continues punching air* *stagedives*



YES. YES. YES. The Wonder Years' will release new album 'No Closer To Heaven' on September 04 via Hopeless.

There's a new song coming at 5am UK / 9pm PST / midnight EST but for now, we have the tracklisting...

1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don't Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler from letlive.)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

...and the artwork.



The band support Enter Shikari in the UK next year.


FEBRUARY

18 - GLASGOW Academy
19 - EDINBURGH Corn Exchange
20 - NOTTINGHAM Arena
22 - BOURNEMOUTH International Centre
23 - CARDIFF Arena
25 - MANCHESTER Victoria Warehouse
27 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

*punches air again*

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More