Search Rock Sound Magazine

Palisades Announce New Album, Stream Aggressive New Song

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce one hour ago

It's happening.

Palisades have announced a new album, and unveiled an infectious new song.

You can hear 'Aggression' right here:


The track will appear on new album 'Palisades', released January 20 via Rise Records. You can pre-order it here.

Here's the cover:

And the tracklisting:

01. Aggression
02. Cold Heart (Warm Blood)
03. Better Chemicals
04. Fall
05. Let Down
06. Dark
07. Through Hell
08. Memories
09. Hard Feelings
10. Dancing With Demons
11. Personal

Palisades have also shared the following note about the record.

Fair play.

They'll be supporting Eskimo Callboy on a run of UK dates next month:


12 - BIRMINGHAM Rainbow
13 ​- MANCHESTER Sound Control
15 - ​​LEEDS Key Club
16 - ​LONDON Borderline

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More