Search Rock Sound Magazine

Brian Fallon Just Announced A Solo Album

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 35 minutes ago

The Gaslight Anthem man wasn't away for long!

Brian Fallon has announced his first ever solo album.

'Painkillers' will be released through Virgin / EMI early next year.

Brian is currently in the studio with Butch Walker, who's recorded with everyone from Panic! At The Disco to Taylor Swift.

The move comes after The Gaslight Anthem went on hiatus earlier this year.

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More