Search Rock Sound Magazine

We Have Absolutely No Idea What’s Going On In Empress AD’s New Video… Do You?

Rock Sound
Rock Sound about 13 hours ago

Watch it and let us know. Not that it matters, mind - 'Invisible Conductor' is a big ol' slice of proggy goodness and that's just fine by us.

Empress AD's debut album 'Still Life Moving Fast' will get its release on September 01 through Roadrunner Records.

The tracklisting looks as follows:

01 Still Life Moving Fast
02 Invisible Conductor
03 Delve Into The Retrospect
04 Deeper In Disguise
05 From Where I Cannot Reach
06 On My Return
07 Blurred Perception
08 Haunted By Time
09 Did We See
10 Consumed

And the artwork looks a bit (well, a lot) like this:

You can pre-order 'Still Life Moving Fast' from Amazon right now at this link.

The band have also announced a couple of warm-up shows ahead of their Hevy Fest appearance this August:

12 - LONDON Black Heart
14 - OXFORD Wheatsheaf
23 - READING Festival
24 - LEEDS Festival

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More