Search Rock Sound Magazine

The Front Bottoms Have A New Record On The Way

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 31 July at 19.09

They've dropped a surreal video for 'HELP', too.

The Front Bottoms are set to release new album 'Back On Top' on September 18 via Fueled By Ramen.

They've released a new single, 'HELP', and you can watch the video just below: 

The tracklisting looks something like this: 

1. Motorcycle
2. Summer Shandy
3. Cough It Out
5. Laugh Till I Cry
6. Historic Cemetery
7. The Plan (Fuck Jobs)
8. Ginger
9. 2YL
10. West Virginia
11. Plastic Flowers

And here's the artwork.

Cool. Cool cool cool.

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More