Search Rock Sound Magazine

‘68 Announce Their Return To The UK

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 17 hours ago

They're small in number, but high in volume. And now there's another chance to experience the noise first hand.

In case you've missed us banging on about them, '68 is the pairing of ex-Norma Jean and The Chariot man Josh Scogin and drummer Michael McLellan, and they're coming back across the pond with Trophy Scars in support to tear up our venues.

01 - MUNICH Feierwerk
02 - DESSAU Beatclub
03 - KOLN Underground
04 - ANTWERP Kavka
05 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement
06 - PLYMOUTH Underground
07 - LEEDS Key Club
08 - GLASGOW Classic Grand
10 - NEWCASTLE Academy II
11 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
12 - BRIGHTON Audio
13 - BRISTOL Exchange
14 - LONDON Borderline
15 - YORK Fibbers
16 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
17 - OXFORD Academy II
19 - FRANKFURT 11er

'68's debut album, 'In Humor and Sadness' is out now on Good Fight Music.

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More