Search Rock Sound Magazine

My Chemical Romance, Green Day, Blink-182 + LOADS More Feature On This Pop / Rock Mash-up Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 2 December at 16.11


My Chemical Romance, Green Day, Blink-182 and loads more feature on the new mixtape from L.A. DJ / mash-up crew Captain Cuts.

You can hear 'The Life Of Emo' below:

It's also available for free download here.

Here's the tracklisting:

1. “This Is Your Captain Speaking”
2. “Taste Of San Holo” (The Used x San Holo + Dr Dre)
3. “Feeling U There” (Blink 182 x Jack U)
4. “MakeDamnPanda” (Taking Back Sunday x Desiigner x Rae Sremmurd x Billboard x Martin Garrix + Bebe Rexha)
5. “We Rise Fr The Mmrs” (Fall Out Boy x San Holo)
6. “Basket Quartzz” (Green Day x KRNE)
7. “Best Of Gold Centuries” (The Starting Line x Kiiara x Fall Out Boy x Lido)
8. “Starboy Transit Gloria” (Brand New x The Weeknd x Krewella)
9. “I Write Divinity” (Panic At The Disco x Jai Wolf x Porter Robinson x Jay Z)
10. “What’s My Closer Again?” (Blink 182 x The Chainsmokers + Justin Caruso x K?D + Daft Punk)
11. “Home On Ocean Avenue” (Yellowcard x Madeon)
12. “Ain’t Love Like Roses In Hell?” (All American Rejects x The Chainsmokers x Grey + Hailee Steinfeld + Zedd x Paramore x Captain Cuts)
13. “My Own Worst Alarm In The Hills” (Lit x Matoma x The Weeknd)
14. “In Too Seeb” (Sum 41 x Coldplay + Seeb)
15. “So Long And Greenlight” (My Chemical Romance x Pitbull + Lunchmoney Lewis x The Chainsmokers + The Him x The Beatles)

Aaaand the cover.

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More