Rock Sound Jukebox Radio

Every Time I Die Unveil Making Of ‘Ex Lives’ Videos

Rock Sound Riot kings unveil teaser vids for new album...

Posted Thursday, 26 January 2012 in



Every Time I Die

Every TIme I Die are gearing up to release their sixth album 'Ex Lives' in March, and to give you an inside look at the record's creation, they've released a series of teaser videos which you can watch below:

'Ex Lives' will be released March 06 through Epitaph and if you've missed our previous posts, the tracklisting looks as follows:

01. 'Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space'
02. 'Holy Book Of Dilemma'
03. 'A Wild, Shameless Plain'
04. 'Typical Miracle'
05. 'I Suck (Blood)'
06. 'Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow'
07. 'The Low Road Has No Exits'
08. 'Revival Mode'
09. 'Drag King'
10. 'Touch Yourself'
11. 'Indian Giver'
12. 'Grudge Music'
13. 'Business Casualty'
14. 'Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash'

Find Every Time I Die CDs | mp3s | tickets | merch
© Rock Sound 2011 | Terms & Conditions | Advertise with us