Rock Sound Jukebox Radio

Deaf Havana Reveal New Album Details

One of our favourite UK bands has finally released details of their brand new album 'Fools And Worthless Liars'.

Posted Friday, 23 September 2011 in



Deaf Havana

Deaf HavanaDeaf Havana will release their new album 'Fools And Worthless Liars' on November 07 on BMG.

Their first release on their new major label home, 'Fools And Worthless Liars' has been doing the rounds in the Rock Sound office for a couple of months - and it's bloody brilliant, so be excited.

A few months ago we put frontman James Veck-Gilodi on the cover of our British rock special - click the image below to buy it.

Catch the band on tour later this year at the following dates:

08 PRESTON 53 Degrees (w/ You Me At Six)
09 MIDDLESBOROUGH Empire (w/ You Me At Six)
10 ABERDEEN Music Hall (w/ You Me At Six)
12 LEEDS 02 Academy (w/ You Me At Six)
13 SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall (w/ You Me At Six)
14 MARGATE Winter Gardens (w/ You Me At Six)
15 LONDON Brixton Academy (w/ You Me At Six)
21 DUBLIN Academy
22 BELFAST Speakeasy
23 CORK Cyprus

14 GLASGOW ABC (w/ Architects)
15 MANCHESTER Academy 2 (w/ Architects)
16 LONDON Forum (w/ Architects)
17 BIRMINGHAM HMV Institute (w/ Architects)
18 BRISTOL Academy (w/ Architects)

Find Deaf Havana CDs | mp3s | tickets | merch
© Rock Sound 2011 | Terms & Conditions | Advertise with us