Search Rock Sound Magazine

Here’s A Taste Of Fall Out Boy’s Awesome Live DVD

Rock Sound
Rock Sound about 24 hours ago

So, so good.

Fall Out Boy
release their new live DVD 'The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago' tomorrow (Friday 21 October) and we've got the first look at fiery anthem 'Uma Thurman'.

Check it out below, and keep your eyes peeled for a special guest.

The full tracklisting for the live DVD looks like this...

1. Sugar, We're Goin Down 
2. Irresistible
3. The Phoenix
4. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
5. Thriller
6. Alone Together
7. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
8. Immortals
9. Young Volcanoes
10. Dance, Dance
11. American Beauty / American Psycho
12. Uma Thurman
13. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
14. I Don't Care
15. Centuries
16. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
17. Saturday

The DVD will be released via Eagle Rock Entertainment and will also include three bonus music videos.

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More