Search Rock Sound Magazine

This Beartooth Live Video Takes Chaos To A Whole New Level

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 12 hours ago

This. Looks. Ridiculous.

Beartooth hit Download Festival last month. Their set had all the chaos of a normal BT show, only this time there were THOUSANDS of people there.

It looked like this.


The band also play Reading & Leeds Festival in August.

What do you think about this story?

Let @rocksound know on Twitter

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More