Rock Sound Jukebox Radio

Brand New Tracklisting?

Rock Sound has some information on the new Brand New.

Posted Monday, 22 June 2009 by Andrew Kelham in


Rock Sound has a copy of the as-yet-untitled Brand New album, the tentative tracklisting looks as follows (although I'm told the song titles are not finalised either so expect them to change):

01. Vices
02. Bed
03. Restole
04. Gasoline
05. You Stole
06. Slide
07. Coming To Get You
08. Bride
09. I Am
10. Stones

Early thoughts...very different to their last offering 'The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me' yet potentially as brilliant. Only thirty minutes long this album makes it point quickly and then leaves. I think I'm going to love it once it has been spun a few more times. 'You Stole' is sublime.

© Rock Sound 2011 | Terms & Conditions | Advertise with us