Rock Sound Jukebox Radio

Bands & Artists - Silverstein

Features, interviews, reviews, videos and more on Silverstein on the Rock Sound site.
Find Silverstein CDs | mp3s | tickets | merch

On Tour

  1. Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:38:01
    Irving Plaza, New York
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  2. Sat, 26 Apr 2014 22:41:01
    Paradise Rock Club, Boston
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  3. Sun, 27 Apr 2014 22:50:01
    La Tulipe, Montreal
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  4. Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:00:00
    The Opera House, Toronto
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  5. Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:10:01
    Rum Runners, London
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  6. Thu, 01 May 2014 23:35:01
    ,
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  7. Fri, 02 May 2014 23:37:01
    Agora Theatre & Ballroom, Cleveland
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  8. Sat, 03 May 2014 23:39:01
    House of Blues, Chicago
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  9. Sun, 04 May 2014 00:05:01
    Mill City Nights, Minneapolis
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  10. Tue, 06 May 2014 00:15:01
    Summit Music Hall, Denver
    last.fm | Buy tickets

Biography

Silverstein is a 5-piece band from Burlington, Ontario, Canada; formed in 2000. The band name was taken from the famous children's author Shel Silverstein. After several lineup changes, the band acquired Billy Hamilton, a local fan who learned of the band's need for a bassist on the Internet message board "The 905 Board" (an Ontario area outreach board which used to be for local musicians). Read more about Silverstein on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

© Rock Sound 2011 | Terms & Conditions | Advertise with us