Rock Sound Jukebox Radio

Bands & Artists - Poison The Well

Features, interviews, reviews, videos and more on Poison The Well on the Rock Sound site.
Find Poison The Well CDs | mp3s | tickets | merch

On Tour


Poison the Well is an experimental band from Miami, Florida that formed in 1997. They are currently signed to Ferret Records. Guitarist Ryan Primack and drummer Chris Hornbrook are the only remaining members of the band who have been involved since their first album, although vocalist Jeffrey Moreira has been the singer on all five full-length albums. History Poison the Well was originally named "An Acre Lost" and was started by original singer Aryeh Lehrer and original guitarist Ryan Primack. Read more about Poison the Well on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

© Rock Sound 2011 | Terms & Conditions | Advertise with us