Rock Sound Jukebox Radio

Bands & Artists - And So I Watch You From Afar

Features, interviews, reviews, videos and more on And So I Watch You From Afar on the Rock Sound site.
Find And So I Watch You From Afar CDs | mp3s | tickets | merch

On Tour

  1. Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:00:00
    Kantine, Augsburg
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  2. Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:48:01
    Pod Minogą, Poznań
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  3. Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:00:00
    Randal Club, Bratislava
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  4. Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:00:00
    A38, Budapest
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  5. Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:00:00
    Flex, Wien
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  6. Sat, 26 Apr 2014 21:00:00
    Bikini Test, La Chaux-de-Fonds
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  7. Mon, 28 Apr 2014 19:30:00
    Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  8. Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:00:00
    The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  9. Wed, 30 Apr 2014 19:00:00
    Studio 24, Edinburgh
    last.fm | Buy tickets
  10. Thu, 01 May 2014 13:06:01
    Various Venues, Liverpool
    last.fm | Buy tickets

Biography

And So I Watch You From Afar are a three-piece rock band from Belfast, Northern Ireland. The band consists of Rory Friers on guitar, Johnny Adger on bass and Chris Wee on drums. The band was formed in late 2005. They wrote and released two albums and two EPs as a four-piece with former member Tony Wright. They write largely instrumental music with group vocals in parts; Rory writes a lot of the music, but they arrange and contribute to these songs in the rehearsal room as a three-piece to make them into finished ASIWYFA songs; it is an ever-changing process. Read more about And So I Watch You From Afar on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

© Rock Sound 2011 | Terms & Conditions | Advertise with us